Author Interview with Charles E Yallowitz

Get “Catalysts” now, today, and others by this Master of Fantasy, “Beginning of a Hero” and “Prodigy of Rainbow Tower” by Charles Yallowitz, for 99 cents. And check out this interview of the author!

Kristen Hope Mazzola

 

Do you write under any other names? 

No.  I use my real name.

What are you currently working on?

I am currently working on the Legends of Windemere series.  I’m editing book 3 of the series with a close friend when she is free and book 4 when I’m on my own.  I’ve already finished the first draft of book 5 and will edit that once I’m done with book 4.  It probably sounds more complicated than it actually is.  Even worse if when I mention that I use weekends to outline future series.

How many (if any) books do you have published and what are their titles?

I currently have three books published with Amazon Kindle:

Legends of Windemere: Beginning of a Hero, which is the first of my high fantasy series.

Legends of Windemere: Prodigy of Rainbow Tower, which is the second of my high fantasy series.

View original post 2,059 more words

Share your thoughts.

