32 thoughts on “The Insanity of Writing

    • Insanity is supposed to be about doing the same thing over and over expecting different results. I am hoping for different results for these characters, but they are taking themselves with them, so probably not much will change…only the setting., so maybe I am not totally insane. I like chapters one and two…but three is taking the characters into a different place…so now I must start over.

    • You know, I thought about that with my last book, and this one is also set in the fifties to start…the cars alone would cost a fortune today. Never mind you throw in a train or two.

Share your thoughts.

