Bound Now Available in E-book

A blogger who has fascinated me with her short stories has her debut book ready. Kate Sparks, author, with “Bound”, now available!

disregard the prologue

No, it’s not officially launch day. We’re not bumping the party up. The celebration still starts on Thursday and continues on to Monday with blog interviews, the Facebook party, and other fun stuff. If you still want to participate, there’s time! E-mail me. We’ll do lunch. Or blog stuff.

But just in case anyone feels like getting started a little early…

20140624-160653.jpg

We have links. I’m only telling you guys because I like you.

Amazon.com

Amazon.ca

Kobo

Barnes & Noble

I’ll update here with the iBooks link ASAP. Amazon isn’t showing the paperback for me yet, but my aunt managed to buy it through Amazon.com… so let me know what you see, will you? I don’t know if she has a magic computer, amazing Amazon Fu, or what.

Current e-book price is $2.99. This is an introductory price that will hold until the end of August– regular will be $4.99…

View original post 135 more words

2 thoughts on “Bound Now Available in E-book

Share your thoughts.

