Announcing … a new novel by Tim Baker!!

I love this author’s books and am so glad to see Ike is back. The RS loves them also. Tim Baker is one of my most favorite regional authors.

Books: Publishing, Reading, Writing

My good friend and fellow author, Tim Baker (previously featured on Reading Recommendations), has already written and published six novels that are all set in the Florida community of Flagler Beach on the Palm Coast. I have devoured every one of these suspense/thrillers and not only love Tim’s writing, but also the characters he’s created (some recurring) and his descriptions of life in a tourist beach town. I was honoured when Tim asked me to read an early manuscript of his next book, titled Eyewitness Blues and I’m happy to tell you now that this latest publication is every bit as good – no, it’s even BETTER! – than the other novels! I highly recommend reading this new book and suggest that, if you haven’t already read Tim Baker’s other novels, you go back and read them all, right now! You will not be disappointed! (And here’s a little…

View original post 592 more words

2 thoughts on “Announcing … a new novel by Tim Baker!!

Share your thoughts.

