Mañana!

Tomorrow I’ll be telling you about a new book. For the inside story you can read about the main character here.

WHAT THE HELL

_articles_wp-content_uploads_2010_12_GiantsCropped

Well, everybody, tomorrow you get to meet my dear friend, Sarah Phelan. She’s the star of my new novel, Occasional Soulmates, and I thought I’d tell you a little bit about her before the formal introduction.

Sarah and I spent the better part of a year getting to know each other, so I think I’m pretty familiar with her portfolio. First of all, she’s a doctor — a family physician who can’t stand for people to feel badly. It seems to be hard-wired into her to do anything she can to help her patients, probably a trait she inherited from her father.

But she’s not your typical doctor, objective and efficient. She’s a tad eccentric, you might say. For instance, she carries a “Land of the Giants” lunchbox (above) as a purse. She drives her dad’s old Volvo though it’s become a bucket of bolts. Her taste in men…

View original post 137 more words

2 thoughts on “Mañana!

Share your thoughts.

