A Little Promo & A Little Info

Before it becomes a museum relic, you have an opportunity to buy this book for just 99 cents!!!

11218809_10153437767057719_2100613954475623271_n

 

Red Clay and Roses is on sale this week for 99 cents. Yes, I know, I said I didn’t like that artificial ceiling we’ve set for ourselves, but it was the only way to get Book Gorilla to take it…see what I mean?

The book also has a new Pinterest board HERE.

I think you have to be a member to see it.

However, if you’re in the USA and decide to buy the book, go to AmazonSmile: HERE, and choose a charity. Then type in Red Clay and Roses. Better yet, write in the charity of my choice: GMO Free USA Inc, in the others box 🙂 .

If you are not familiar with AmazonSmile, a little info from their site: AmazonSmile is a simple and automatic way for you to support your favorite charitable organization every time you shop, at no cost to you. When you shop at smile.amazon.com, you’ll find the exact same low prices, vast selection and convenient shopping experience as Amazon.com, with the added bonus that Amazon will donate a portion of the purchase price to your favorite charitable organization. You can choose from nearly one million organizations to support.

Not certain if this option is available outside the USA.

Or you can wait for the movie.

11753286_10153438193882719_3681702253874334631_n

(If you’re really young.)

Special thanks to Misha Burnett for turning me onto PhotoFunia.

28 thoughts on “A Little Promo & A Little Info

  1. I love the photo stuff! Great promotion. This is Jade by the way, don’t know if you saw my blog post? The is the real me. Just to confuse everyone 🙂 Hope you are doing well and I shall be following you here from now on 🙂

  2. What a fab idea with the movie poster, and I can’t believe how wonderful your Pinterest board is. I really need to take the time to do that for a few of my books. Congrats on the sale and finding many new fans!

    • Pulling most of my pics from my blog was easy. When you highlight the words you want, they are captured with the highlighted pic when you “Pin” it. Took about fifteen minutes.

  3. Pingback: A thousand words… | WHAT THE HELL

Share your thoughts.

