Thursday – A Little Personal

Jo Robinson is working with me on my eversion. She’s a real easy person to work with and will ensure your expectations are met. What an angel!!!

Fiction Favorites

Since I have hauled back into honest work, I have had to sacrifice some of the fun of being an author for the sake of the available time. One of the joys of being an indie author is formatting the manuscript for publication. You know, the four or five late nights as you struggle with getting the Create Space and Kindle formats in place. Let’s not mention the euphoria that comes with getting a table of contents working. Oh Yeah!

Jo Robinson

Well, I’m pleased to report I outsourced my most favorite activity next to a sharp stick in the eye. Jo Robinson who you know as a talented author provides services to Indie authors. You can go HERE  to check them all, but she was a Godsend when it came time to do the formatting work on the next John J. Cannon Thriller which I needed badly.

So thank you, Jo…

View original post 13 more words

2 thoughts on “Thursday – A Little Personal

Share your thoughts.

