Naked Alliances to be Delivered Today!

We opened at a ranking of #90,198 on the eVersion. Having started at nearly 500,000 it is definitely an improvement.

Pre-order helps.

I have two radio shows lined up. One is the web based show with Lisa Burton over at Entertaining Stories, and another is live with Surf 97.3 FM WQFB over in Flagler Beach with Tim Baker and Vern Shank.

I just sent out a completed questionnaire to my publicist, Maryglenn McCombs. She will be lining up a blog tour, getting reviewers, and making contact with some media outlets. The reviewers will also be doing some giveaways. I’ll keep you informed about those. I’ll be doing some guest posts. I will also be setting up my own blog tour.

Thank you so much for all of the support you have given me here. Helping with the book when I was stuck, beta reading, your comments mean the world to me, and being here for me to process through ideas, provide feedback…well, you are all just awesome. Your encouragement has kept me going.

I’m notifying my vaping group that the book is available now. Also my local writer’s group. I’m so excited!!!

You can pick up the book on Amazon

NakedAlliances_JPEG

BTW…if you have a review ready or did an endorsement, you can post those now!!! Please make sure to note if you received an ARC in exchange for an honest review.

 

 

36 thoughts on “Naked Alliances to be Delivered Today!

    • Great! I’m going over the questions you sent today. I’ve had a long writing episode for my publicist…but I’m getting as much done today as possible. You may get an email from me tonight or in the morning. I’ll be away all day Saturday, but back on Sunday.

  1. I am interested to read your book on vaping. I would greatly appreciate it if you would follow me or check out my blog on vaping. Either way thank you for your inspirational writings on non-smoking. -bel

Share your thoughts.

