Character Interview with Brandi from #NakedAlliances #RRBC

Brandi had a little visit with Mae Clair over at Mae Clair’s Mystery and Suspense. Pay her a visit and see what Brandi had to say.

From the Pen of Mae Clair

Please join me for a character Interview with Brandi, from S.K. Nicholls’ crime romp, Naked Alliances. Susan is a new member of RRBC, and I’m happy to showcase her latest work on my blog. Susan sent Brandi over for a chat…

Name of Character: Brandi

Book Title: Naked Alliances

Age: 29

Profession: Exotic dancer at the Parliament House, a gay club.

City and State: Orlando, Florida

I’m thrilled to have here today Brandi from S.K. Nicholls’ new crime romp, Naked Alliances, the first volume in the Naked Eye Series. Brandi is a twenty-nine year old exotic dancer living in Orlando, Florida. She serves as a private investigator’s sidekick in the novel.

It is a pleasure to have her with us today!

Thank you so for this interview, Brandi. Now that the book has been written, do you feel you were fairly portrayed or would you like to set anything…

View original post 1,140 more words

5 thoughts on “Character Interview with Brandi from #NakedAlliances #RRBC

    • I’m glad you dropped by. I need to stop by your place and check on things before I let it slip my mind. My head is so full these days…I’m still trying to wrap it around the many facets of RRBC.

      • I was overwhelmed by RRBC at first too. I think everyone feels that way when they first join. But they’re a great group and there are plenty of us available to answer questions and help you find your way around. I think you’ll love it when you settle in.

Share your thoughts.

